Meet The Team

Donald Riddell - Director
donald@highlandsafaris.net
Julie Riddell - Director
julie@highlandsafaris.net
Helga Petersone - General Manager
helga.petersone@highlandsafaris.net
Andy Reed - Technical Advisor
info@highlandsafaris.net
Faye Rokitta - Bookings and Sales Team Leader
info@highlandsafaris.net
Denise McNaughton - Shop Team Leader
shop@highlandsafaris.net
Stuart Brain - Loch Tay Safaris Team Leader
info@lochtaysafaris.net
Megan Moore - Cafe Team Leader
cafe@highlandsafaris.net
Tony Fawcus - Visitor Experience Standards Assessor
info@highlandsafaris.net
Robbie Winton - Safari Operations Team leader
info@highlandsafaris.net

The Highland Safaris Team.
Our dedicated team of Safari Rangers, Café, Kitchen and Shop staff are what makes Highland Safaris work so well. Their professional, friendly and knowledgeable attitudes ensure that every visitor through our doors gets an unforgettable, unique experience.

Join Our Team

We are often looking for enthusiastic team players within our Cafe and Safaris so please do send your CV in if you are interested in joining us.

Want to join us?
If you do, please send us a copy of your CV and covering letter to donald.riddell@highlandsafaris.net

Gift Vouchers, a great idea...